SHOESPIRATION: DR. MARTEN’S

dr. mart

Dr. Marten’s are a classic and I have been rocking them for ages now.  I was given a fabulous pair last Christmas and it re-invigorated my love for this staple (I am rocking the ones above today as I trek through the snow and slush to work!).  They are so crazy comfortable and go with anything and everything.  Plus, they add a pop of fun and make everyone smile when they look down at your feet.  To be honest, out of all my fab shoes, these are the ones that get the most comments and compliments.

Below are some others that I am lusting after.  Deciding which one should be mine for spring 🙂

dr. mart 13 dr. mart 12 dr. mart 11 dr. mart 10 dr. mart 8 dr. mart 9 dr. mart 7 dr. mart 6

A Liberty collaboration! I love collaborations and I love, love, love Liberty in London! So I think these have my name all over them for Spring…
dr. mart 5 dr. mart 4 dr. mart 3 dr. mart 2

Have a good Sunday everyone!